Vince Hill His Greatest Love Songs (The CBS Years)

The Official Vince Hill Site

This album is now available

You can purchase it on CD / Download from iTunes

Vince Hill His Greatest Love Songs (The CBS Years)

  • Release Year: 2017-05-12
  • Label: Sony Music Cmg
  • Catalog No: 88985437842

“I have selected for this album some of what I consider to be the stand out moments of the three studio albums and singles I recorded for CBS. In between the songs you’ll recognise straight away are two I co-wrote with my regular song writing partner Ernie Dunstall – these are “A World Of Love” and “Darling I Love You”.

The biggest of surprises from this project was the discovery of many unreleased songs and I have selected two of the best for you to now enjoy. My favourite of these is my rendition of the ABBA classic “My Love, My Life” which I recorded at the end of my 2 year stay with CBS Records…

Annie (Vince’s late wife) I dedicate this album of love songs to you with all my love…” – Vince Hill


  • 1


  • 2


  • 3

    Do You Know Where You're Going To

    (Theme from 'Mahogany')

  • 4

    I Honestly Love You

  • 5

    Killing Me Softly With His Song

  • 6

    This Song's For You

  • 7

    You Make Me Feel Brand New

  • 8

    Misty Blue

  • 9

    Annie's Song

  • 10

    A Little Bit More

  • 11

    My Eyes Adored You

  • 12

    Darling I Love You

  • 13


  • 14

    Don't Throw It All Away

  • 15

    For The Good Times

  • 16

    When I Fall In Love

  • 17

    Help Me Make It Through The Night

  • 18

    All By Myself

  • 19

    World Of Love

  • 20

    The Way We Were

  • 21

    Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love